PARTNER FOR
UNIQUE ART PROJECTS

Yadegar Asisi is known for his impressive 360° panoramas that are an overwhelming experience for a wide audience. His works receive the attention of exhibition locations, museums and cultural institutions worldwide. Due to the great appeal of his exhibitions, there is also an interest to present the panoramas in new locations.

asisi_Panorama_Website_Pergamon.jpg
 
ABOUT

Yadegar Asisi is known for his impressive 360° panoramas that are an overwhelming experience for a wide audience. His works receive the attention of exhibition locations, museums and cultural institutions worldwide. Due to the great appeal of his exhibitions, there is also an interest to present the panoramas in new locations.

In large-scale project cooperations, exhibition houses specially designed for the panoramas are created, which are operated by project partners in a licensing model. These projects are implemented under the overall coordination of asisi Panorama International GmbH. A team of internationally experienced project managers accompanies the project partners through the entire process, from the initial idea for a panorama location to the opening and throughout the entire duration of a panorama presentation.

Partners benefit from many years of experience, established technical standards and proven project processes in all phases of the project:



 

START-UP PHASE

PROJECT IDEA &

CONCEPTS

Site analysis and urban development concept


Definition of strategic goals


Panorama presentation schedule

PLANNING PHASE

PROJECT INSPECTION &

AUDITING

Architecture pre-inputs


Needs assessment and exhibition conception


Operational and
communication concepts

IMPLEMENTATION PHASE

PROJECT COOPERATION & LICENSES

 

Support in the construction process (artistic standards and specifications)


Light and sound installation


Licensing and brand use

 

EXHIBITION OPERATIONS

COORDINATION &
QUALITY ASSURANCE

Coordinated brand appearance


Auditing: operations and technology


Coordination of exhibition changes (schedule)

PARTNER FÜR EINZIGARTIGE
KUNSTPROJEKTE

Yadegar Asisi hat sich mit seinen eindrucksvollen 360°-Panoramen einem breiten internationalen Publikum bekannt gemacht. Seine vielfältigen Werke erfahren die Aufmerksamkeit von Ausstellungshäusern, Museen und Kulturinstitutionen weltweiten Rennommées. Durch die große Anziehungskraft seiner Ausstellungen besteht auch das Interesse, die Panoramen an neuen Standorten zu präsentieren.

asisi_Panorama_Website_Pergamon.jpg
 
ABOUT

Yadegar Asisi hat sich mit seinen eindrucksvollen 360°-Panoramen einem breiten internationalen Publikum bekannt gemacht. Seine vielfältigen Werke erfahren die Aufmerksamkeit von Ausstellungshäusern, Museen und Kulturinstitutionen weltweiten Rennommées. Durch die große Anziehungskraft seiner Ausstellungen besteht auch das Interesse, die Panoramen an neuen Standorten zu präsentieren.

So entstehen in groß angelegten Projektkooperationen eigens für die Panoramen konzipierte Ausstellungshäuser, die von jeweiligen Projektpartnern in einem Lizenzmodell betrieben werden. Diese Projekte werden unter der Gesamtkoordination der asisi Panorama International GmbH umgesetzt. Ein Team international erfahrener ProjektmanagerInnen begleitet die jeweiligen Projektpartner durch den gesamten Prozess hindurch von der ersten Standort-Idee, zur Eröffnung und über die gesamte Laufzeit der Panorama-Präsentation.

Die Präsentationspartner profitieren von langjähriger Erfahrung, etablierten technischen Standards und bewährten Projektabläufen in allen Projektphasen bis zur Ausstellungspräsentation:


 

ANBAHNUNGSPHASE

PROJEKTIDEE &
KONZEPTION

Standortanalyse und städtebauliches Konzept


Festlegung strategischer Ziele


Überlegungen zum
Panorama-Spielplan

PLANUNGSPHASE

PROJEKTPRÜFUNG &

AUDITING

Inputs zur Architektur-Vorplanung


Bedarfsermittlung und Ausstellungskonzeption


Betriebs- und Kommunikationskonzepte

UMSETZUNGSPHASE

PROJEKTKOOPERATION & LIZENZ

 

Begleitung im Bauprozess (nach künstlerischen Standards und Maßgaben)


Licht- und Sound-Inszenierung


Lizensierung und Markennutzung


 

AUSSTELLUNGSBETRIEB

KOORDINATION & QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Gemeinsamer Markenauftritt


Begleitung von Betrieb, Technik und Merchandising


Koordination von Ausstellungswechseln (Spielplan)